Contact Us

Thunder Bay Community Economic Development Commission (CEDC)
PO Box 800
Suite 201, 34 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada P7C 5K4
Tel: (807) 625-3960
Toll Free: 1-800-668-9360 (North America)
Fax: (807) 623-3962
Email: develop@thunderbay.ca
Website: www.ThunderBayCEDC.ca
Subscribe to our newsletter!

T. Douglas Murray
CEO
Tel: (807) 625-3096
Email: dmurray@thunderbay.ca

Jessi Ruberto
Senior Development Officer
Sector/area of expertise: Forestry, Manufacturing and Transportation
Tel: (807) 625-3967
Email: jruberto@thunderbay.ca

John Mason
Project Manager, Mining Services
Sector/area of expertise: Mining and Exploration
Tel: (807) 625-2480
Email: jmason@thunderbay.ca

Piero Pucci
Supervisor - Economic Development
Sector/area of expertise: Knowledge Based Sectors & Business Retention and Expansion
Tel: (807) 625-3965
Email: ppucci@thunderbay.ca

Caitlyn Phirbny
Community Health Sciences Recruiter
Tel: (807) 625-2541
Email: cphirbny@thunderbay.ca

Ryan Moore
Development Officer
Sector/area of expertise: Small Business, Entrepreneurship, Youth Entrepreneurship
Tel: (807) 625-3972
Email: rmoore@thunderbay.ca

Lexie Penko
Programs Coordinator
Tel: (807) 625-3286
Email: apenko@thunderbay.ca

Karen Martin
Marketing & Information Officer
Tel: (807) 625-3969
Email: kmartin@thunderbay.ca

Linda Pauluik
Executive Assistant to CEO
Tel: (807) 625-3962
Email: lpauluik@thunderbay.ca

Mari Beaton
Development Clerk/Receptionist
Tel: (807) 625-3960
Email: mbeaton@thunderbay.ca

Contact(s)

 

Loading Poll...

 

A view of Thunder Bay's shoreline

Thunder Bay, Ontario. Where to Buy a House in Canada Right Now!

Thunder Bay video goes viral

Local cinematographer's aerial view of Thunder Bay has been seen more than 105,000 times on social media in less than two weeks.

Why Thunder Bay

With 2,694 employees, the largest single employer in Thunder Bay is the Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre.

Testimonials

"To me, Thunder Bay is a logical choice. It offers so many opportunities to excel – continuous learning, research potential, incredible business development support, convenient access to an excellent network of medical professionals, and quality of life. I like that I can run what I hope will become a cutting-edge physiotherapy practice and still take my dog out in the woods and spend time with my wife in the same day." – Mike Poling, Partner, Fairway Physiotherapy Clinic

News

 

Ontario Centre for Workforce Innovation (OCWI) has been created to provide a collaborative approach to solving workforce challenges. The Northern Hub will be located in Thunder Bay

Local Business News

Subscribe to the Thunder Bay CEDC eNewsletter
Thunder Bay Business